Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily Freeman

Emily Freeman

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Freeman
"They are amazing!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Clark

Thomas Clark

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Clark
"By switching to State farm they saved me up to $100 a month. Thank you, Kerrie maxfield"
Profile photo of Jamie Tibbs

Jamie Tibbs

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Tibbs
"They’re great!"
Profile photo of Joni Sheppard

Joni Sheppard

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joni Sheppard
"Best insurance and staff around!"
Profile photo of Amy Brewer

Amy Brewer

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Brewer
"They saved us over $200! Kerrie Maxfiend was amazing and had great customer service!"
Profile photo of Carrie Badger

Carrie Badger

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Badger
"We had a great experience using Kerrie Maxfield!! She was very knowledgeable and able to get us a great rate!!"
Profile photo of Jayla Henry

Jayla Henry

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayla Henry
"Katelynd was very helpful. My grandmas insurance went up over $300 a month and she asked me to help her get quotes. We called and Katelynd was nice and listed to our issues. She explained everything to us and made sure we understood the process."
Profile photo of Bobbi Cartwright

Bobbi Cartwright

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Cartwright
"Kerrie was absolutely very helpful she explained everything."
Profile photo of Katie Hill

Katie Hill

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Hill
"Amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Karys O’Sullivan

Karys O’Sullivan

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karys O’Sullivan
"My agent, Carley, made everything so quick and easy for me. She was able to get me the best rate with all of the things I wanted in coverage and still saved me money!"
Profile photo of Brittany Hashaw

Brittany Hashaw

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Hashaw
"Carley was very helpful and fast! We received the best rate and saved tons!"
Profile photo of Kevin Willis

Kevin Willis

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Willis
"Service with a smile"
Profile photo of Jessica White

Jessica White

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica White
"Shannon was great with helping me get my auto policy started. Thanks a lot!"
Profile photo of Noemy Navarrete

Noemy Navarrete

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noemy Navarrete
"Shannon made my experience so fast and easy I highly recommend anyone if they are shopping around also they were able to beat geico...... state farm gave me better coverage and way better rates 100% satisfied 😌"
Profile photo of Stephanie Davis

Stephanie Davis

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Davis
"I am sooo happy I was contacted by State Farm. The agent was great and knowledgeable, she explained all my coverages and quoted my an affordable rate!! Thank you State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Goodie

Danielle Goodie

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Goodie
"Great service all the time!!!! Thank you Shannon for helping me whenever I call"
Profile photo of ashley owens

ashley owens

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ashley owens
"Great people"
Profile photo of Courtney Camp

Courtney Camp

November 19, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Courtney Camp
"Very fast communication and thorough explanation of plans. Competitive rates!! Only wish is that they sent policy documents via email rather than mail. Otherwise, I’m very happy to be a new customer!"
Profile photo of lisa raglin

lisa raglin

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lisa raglin
"Great people and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Jana Newbold

Jana Newbold

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Newbold
"I called and spoke to Shannon. She was great and made buying insurance less painful than it normally is."
Profile photo of Ada Hartman

Ada Hartman

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ada Hartman
"Very friendly and personable staff. Their rates beat those of several other insurance carriers. Shannon was more than helpful both while I was shopping around my policies and during the set up of my new policies. The transition over to them has been a very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Amber Harvey

Amber Harvey

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Harvey
"Tom Walters agency is always so helpful! We’ve got several vehicles insured with them and they are always happy and willing to make changes, give me quotes, and answer any questions I may have. Friendly service and great discounts @ Tom Walters State Farm in Silsbee!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Durden

Chelsea Durden

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Durden
"Shannon was so easy to work with! I was able to set up my new policy all through email while I was working."
Profile photo of Brandy Devillier

Brandy Devillier

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Devillier
"The staff is friendly and happy to welcome with such positive enthusiasm that makes a difference in the world. Thanks to the professional staff at Tom Walters State Farm in Silsbee, Texas I have a brighter day and a smile on my face from doing business with the Agents. Thank you you're kindness and is appreciated!"
Profile photo of Kim Hutson

Kim Hutson

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Hutson
"I LOVED HOW EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED TO ME IN DETAIL AND I ASKED TO BE CALLED BACK ON A CERTAIN DAY THE FOLLOWING MONTH SO THAT I COULD SWITCH TO STATE FARM AND I RECEIVED THE CALL EXACTLY AS DISCUSSED.. THEY SAVED ME OVER $200 A MONTH ON MY AUTO AND HOME INSURANCE.. DEFINITELY WILL RECOMMEND THEM TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.."