Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Walters

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tom Walters

5 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amber Harvey

Amber Harvey

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom Walters agency is always so helpful! We’ve got several vehicles insured with them and they are always happy and willing to make changes, give me quotes, and answer any questions I may have. Friendly service and great discounts @ Tom Walters State Farm in Silsbee!"
Profile photo of Chelsea George

Chelsea George

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon was so easy to work with! I was able to set up my new policy all through email while I was working."
Profile photo of Brandy Devillier

Brandy Devillier

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is friendly and happy to welcome with such positive enthusiasm that makes a difference in the world. Thanks to the professional staff at Tom Walters State Farm in Silsbee, Texas I have a brighter day and a smile on my face from doing business with the Agents. Thank you you're kindness and is appreciated!"
Profile photo of Kim Hutson

Kim Hutson

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I LOVED HOW EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED TO ME IN DETAIL AND I ASKED TO BE CALLED BACK ON A CERTAIN DAY THE FOLLOWING MONTH SO THAT I COULD SWITCH TO STATE FARM AND I RECEIVED THE CALL EXACTLY AS DISCUSSED.. THEY SAVED ME OVER $200 A MONTH ON MY AUTO AND HOME INSURANCE.. DEFINITELY WILL RECOMMEND THEM TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.."
Profile photo of Felix Ortiz

Felix Ortiz

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called while shopping around for other insurance groups and I could not have had a better experience. Katelynn answered my call and was so polite and professional, she made me feel comfortable with choosing State Farm over all the others, thank you!"
Profile photo of Nichole Johnson

Nichole Johnson

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such great rates and staff i’m so glad I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Bethany Pearson

Bethany Pearson

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and his Team are Top Notch!!"
Profile photo of Jake Dahlberg

Jake Dahlberg

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jackie Williams

Jackie Williams

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom and his Team went above and beyond to help me and my husband with our insurance needs…"
Profile photo of Angela Reyes

Angela Reyes

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so helpful! The best insurance office I have went to, great rates!"
Profile photo of Jerry White

Jerry White

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there when you need them"
Profile photo of Landon Garza

Landon Garza

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Move to Texas and she explained the different requirements Texas had and was able to get a better rate than the previous company I had"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Knighten

Jeffrey Knighten

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly employees. Very knowledgeable help you with your questions."
Profile photo of Colby Johnson

Colby Johnson

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom is one of the most honest and genuine Insurance Agents I have ever worked with. He is very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to make sure that you feel comfortable with what you are paying for. I would recommend Tom to anyone and everyone I know."
Profile photo of Ashley Voivedich

Ashley Voivedich

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom and his staff are amazing and go above and beyond to help with your needs! Would highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Leah Forester

Leah Forester

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very sweet people, helped me get a quote for my home and vehicles. I got a good price and really enjoyed the staff."
Profile photo of Jimmy Mcgee

Jimmy Mcgee

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom and his Team did a fantastic job & helped me save money on my Auto Insurance…."
Profile photo of Jeremiah Carter

Jeremiah Carter

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They did a fantastic job and were very respectful. Although I didn't insure with them, they gave me a great quote and customized it just for me. This company is a very good."
Profile photo of Jim Love

Jim Love

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the time he took to explain my auto and home insurance and make sure I had the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Jimmy Gibson

Jimmy Gibson

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank You Katelynn… for taking the time to sit and help explain to me my Home and Auto Insurance….!"
Profile photo of Kory Bulanek

Kory Bulanek

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great bunch of people! Very helpful and friendly- always looking out for your best interest! 👍"
Profile photo of Alicia Morris

Alicia Morris

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly, professional service."
Profile photo of Bobbi Marble

Bobbi Marble

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"He explains everything out for you and makes the process so much easier to understand. Very friendly!!"
Profile photo of John Bracy

John Bracy

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank You Katelynn for helping me with my Home & Auto Insurance.."
Profile photo of Rebecca Reynolds

Rebecca Reynolds

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom Walters went above and beyond to help me with my Insurance needs...."